Kyle here. I'm STILL searching for a game making software. It's really hard to find a good software that works well and doesn't give you viruses. 
     But I do finally have an Idea of what kind of game I want to do. I'm probably going to make either a side-scrolling or over-head adventure game. I don't have an Idea for a game or what the game is going to be about, but I'm trying to come up with some ideas.
     I've considered making a shooter game, but I'm not quite sure if I want to do that type of game. I want the game to be simple to play, but yet not so simple that it becomes easy or boring. I want the game to have some depth and character to it.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All